Adam Elliott in addition to generated new relocate to Canberra across the from-year and is likely to start from the secure

Adam Elliott in addition to generated new relocate to Canberra across the from-year and is likely to start from the secure

Josh Curran a dozen

Analysis: The vision would be to the Raiders’ the fresh-research halves consolidation started Round step 1, having previous Titans co-chief Jamal Fogarty signing up for the new Eco-friendly Machine. Inspite of the club’s choice not to offer Josh Hodgson a new offer past in 2010, advisor Ricky Stuart has been expected to begin the new veteran and upcoming change him so you’re able to lock whenever Tom Starling occurs in order to focus on amok of dummy-50 % of. Co-head Jarrod Croker was touching-and-follow in the process of a leg process into the Oct but can do everything you you are able to as in a position to own Bullet 1, whenever you are Corey Horsburgh has returned to get hold of studies immediately following neck functions and is aiming to end up being fit for the brand new Raiders’ basic games. Nick Cotric was an asked get back once you to 12 months into Bulldogs and will slot back to towards wing that have Harley Smith-Shields and you can Partial Valemei getting left behind.

Complete squad: Nick Cotric (2024), Jarrod Croker (2023, PO 2024), Adam Elliott (2022), Jamal Fogarty (2024), Matt Frawley (2022), Emre Guler (2023), Corey Harawira-Naera (2022), Josh Hodgson (2022), Albert Hopoate (2022), Peter Hola (2023, CO 2024), Corey Horsburgh (2022), Sebastian Kris (2024), Trey Mooney (2024), Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad (2023), Josh Papalii (2024, MO 2025), Jordan Rapana (2023), Harry Rushton (2023), Xavier Savage (2023), Brad Schneider (2023), Harley Smith-Safeguards (2023), Tom Starling (2022), Ryan Sutton (2022), Joe Tapine (2023), Matthew Timoko (2024), Partial Valemei (2024), Elliott Black-head (2024), Jack Wighton (2022, PO 2023 and you may 2024), Sam Williams (2022), Hudson More youthful (2024)

step one. Tyrell Sloan dos. Cody Ramsey 3. Moses Suli 4. Zac Lomax 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 6. Jayden Sullivan eight. Ben Check 8. Blake Lawire nine. Andrew McCullough 10. Aaron Woods 11. Jaydn Su’A 12. Tariq Sims thirteen. Jack de- Belin 14. Moses Mbye 15. George Burgess sixteen. Francis Molo 17. Jack Bird

Analysis: It’s the perfect time into the Dragons’ 2nd generation and work out the sey often competition best hookup spots in Tempe towards No.1 jersey however, we’re tipping coach Anthony Griffin giving Sloan the original decide to try and you may gamble Ramsey on wing. Jayden Sullivan is alleged is brand new chief for five-eighth that can come across brand new enroll Moses Mbye become the Purple V’s supersub and Talatau Amone unfortauntely drop out of the 17. Ben Hunt efficiency regarding a cracked arm you to definitely cleaned your out of latest five games away from past seasons. Griffin could add his recruits Aaron Trees, Jaydn Su’A, George Burgess and you may Francis Molo toward give package sufficient reason for intentions to gamble Jack Bird while the an extra-rower he might begin the entire year from the bench. Josh McGuire would be obligated to view towards the on the sidelines on account of a long exclude.

Full squad: Daniel Alvaro (2022), Talatau Amone (2023), Jack Bird (2022), George Burgess (2023), Billy Injury (2022), Jack de Belin (2023, PO 2024), Matthew Feagai (2024), Max Feagai (2024), Poasa Faamausili (2022), Jackson Ford (2022), Tyrell Fuimaono (2023), Jack Gosiewski (2022), Ben Check (2023), Josh Kerr (2023), Blake Lawrie (2022), Zac Lomax (2026), Moses Mbye (2023), Andrew McCullough (2023), Josh McGuire (2022), Tautau Moga (2022), Francis Molo (2024), Cody Ramsey (2024), Mikaele Ravalawa (2023 PO 2024), Tariq Sims (2022), Jaydn Su’A (2024), Moses Suli (2024), Jayden Sullivan (2025), Aaron Woods (2022, PO 2023)

The generate Moses Suli have a tendency to subscribe Zac Lomax to make an excellent dangerous hub combining, since the Feagai twins keeps the stress to the Mikaele Ravalawa – and you will Ramsey – having Round step one choices

step 1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 2. Jesse Arthars 3. Adam Pompey 4. Rocco Berry 5. Marcelo Montoya six. Ashley Taylor 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Wayde Egan ten. Bunty Afoa 11. Euan Aitken thirteen. Bayley Sironen 14. Kodi Nikorima fifteen. Jazz Tevaga sixteen. Ben Murdoch-Masila 17. Aaron Pene